VisualBasic Comma inserter

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

GraveYard

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
April 21, 2013
Messages
273
Reaction score
0
Age
25
I've tried to make a program to put commas at the end of each row but I could not

To put something like
word1
word2
word3
And to modify in
word1,
word2,
word3,

Has anyone any idea about a code to make this?
 

DeFactos

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 20, 2013
Messages
380
Reaction score
0
well is it a tekst file, is it a string? please provide more explanation
 

hammerK

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 1, 2013
Messages
824
Reaction score
0
Location
Germany
you could write a simple batch for this or use a tool like UltraFilter by D3vil
 

GraveYard

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
April 21, 2013
Messages
273
Reaction score
0
Age
25
multiple rows ...
i use scrapebox to get some keyword idea and i need to put comma after every row to insert in wordpress tag box

image.png



after each row (at the end) i need to insert a comma


car,
cars,
car 2013,
cars 2013,
new cars 2013,
top 10 cars,
 

GraveYard

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
April 21, 2013
Messages
273
Reaction score
0
Age
25
caesar said:
Does this solve the problem? /

Just Paste the words in the first box (Ctrl + v) and then click the >> Arrow.

It doesn't hurt to hit the thanks button!
THX is a good site, but as a backup maybe anyone have an idea how to implementate this in VB.NET
 

caesar

Well-known member
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
July 7, 2013
Messages
522
Reaction score
0
Age
49
Location
United Kingdom
Website
www.romancitydirect.co.uk

DeFactos

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 20, 2013
Messages
380
Reaction score
0
Well I don't really know what the best method is but I would do an I/O method read every line in to memory because txt doesn't take up that much space so make an array from the I and for every line just do string = string,"," not literally but I hope you know what I mean
 
Top Bottom