Regarding No Hands SEO

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

lancerimpact

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 23, 2013
Messages
857
Reaction score
0
Just downloaded it.
Got it all setup.
Quick question, for anchor text, am I supposed to use a href "mysite" with keywords targetting it?

I did some research online and looked at some No hands seo posts, and people just put keywords for the anchor text.

however, wouldnt it just post the keywords then with no link?

I guess what I am trying to ask is, am i supposed to put the link of my site into the anchor text field? if so can someone give me an example.

thanks
 

BOOBA

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 18, 2013
Messages
358
Reaction score
0
{keyword1|keyword2|keyword3}
Just your keywords !
 

lancerimpact

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 23, 2013
Messages
857
Reaction score
0
BOOBA said:
{keyword1|keyword2|keyword3}
Just your keywords !

how is that even a backlink i dont get it lol
lets say it posts to blog 1:

"niche keyword"

how does that help my site in any way ?

cause it posted to one site, and it just had my keyword while ever other post had the url in it as well.
 

BOOBA

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 18, 2013
Messages
358
Reaction score
0
lancerimpact said:
BOOBA said:
{keyword1|keyword2|keyword3}
Just your keywords !

how is that even a backlink i dont get it lol
lets say it posts to blog 1:

"niche keyword"

how does that help my site in any way ?

cause it posted to one site, and it just had my keyword while ever other post had the url in it as well.
It will do it automatically. It will create <a href="your site" />Keyword 1 </a>
 

Fierce

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
July 23, 2013
Messages
2,027
Reaction score
4
{keyword1|keyword2}

Thats the anchor link of your backlinks. I usually put only 1.
 

lancerimpact

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 23, 2013
Messages
857
Reaction score
0
BOOBA said:
lancerimpact said:
BOOBA said:
{keyword1|keyword2|keyword3}
Just your keywords !

how is that even a backlink i dont get it lol
lets say it posts to blog 1:

"niche keyword"

how does that help my site in any way ?

cause it posted to one site, and it just had my keyword while ever other post had the url in it as well.
It will do it automatically. It will create <a href="your site" />Keyword 1 </a>

thats what i thought, but i went to check out the post it made and it only had my keywords nothing else. my link was not there...
 

aleksej

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
July 21, 2013
Messages
49
Reaction score
0
Age
35
Location
Serbia
IndeXer said:
I recommend you not to use no hands seo.

Why? NHS is very good tool. Actually, every tool is good with proper use. If you blast your website with thousand of links in short time then your website will be sandboxed. But if you use proper settings, NHS can be a very powerful tool.
 

lancerimpact

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 23, 2013
Messages
857
Reaction score
0
still i dont understand why its posting my keywords, but my url is no where to be seen
 
Top Bottom