My Late Introduction

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

Soup

VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Reaction score
Hey you guys, my name is Soup. I've been doing graphics for about 2 or 3 years by now and it's probably the subject I'm most knowledgeable about. I make a good amount off of graphics, and I'm pretty surprised about it since I never meant for it to become this big with me. I do also know a few things about computer security, making money, RAT'ing(obviously if I know computer security I would know how they work), and coding.

I'm 14 years old and turning 15 in September and I've been doing PPD and CPA for about 2 years, but I did take a long period off and didn't really pay much attention to it. I started off with Sharecash, before their whole new makeover, etc. I was really into coding at the time so I coded a few programs and since I didn't think they were good enough to sell, I would just use Sharecash to lock the files.

At first, I didn't earn much, but I never really cared for it since I was too into my graphics services to pay any attention to it. After a couple of months, I remembered that I still had my Sharecash account so I checked it and boom! I had about $100.00 in there from that one file. I was extremely surprised. When I found this out, it motivated me to keep going with PPD and so I uploaded a new niche to it, was GoW Judgement beta, and posted a few videos.