Help regarding Facebook + PPD / CPA

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

iVirus

Reaction score
Hello everyone! I've been doing Youtube + PPD for a long time now and I can say that I'm a Youtube expert now. I can rank any video in any saturated niche in a few days and make nice money. My only problem are flaggers. They keep flagging my shit and the profit drops. I decided to start doing FB + PPD as YT got me depressed and desperate.
Ok, so I managed to build 3 fan pages. The first one has about 1k targeted fans. The rest of them have 150 fans each.
Now here's where I'm stuck.. How do I start getting fans fast? How do I make my pages go viral? I used static tab on each page. The tab leads to a page with a script like: Step 1. Like these pages to continue (they must like all my fan pages), Step 2. Share this page, Step 3. Copy this message at least 3 times on different fan pages: "bla blah I got **** from this website: (my static tab link).. Step 4. Choose any available ***... When they click the button to get their precious, a survey widget will pop up.
I also have this viral script: http://geeksoftware.org/facebook-viral-poster-ultimate-script-v1
but I have no idea how to use it and if it will be useful to me.. I made several posts on my pages.. Posts like: "Bla blah blah.. to get your (file name), 1. like this post, 2 share this post, 3. go here (static tab link) 4. enjoy. I only gained a few new fans this way but I still don't get any downloads.. I get very low clicks. I have no idea why.. My stuff looks VERY professional and attractive.. I guess I get bad results because I don't have too many fans.