Fileice Wire question

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

Snoopy

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 1, 2013
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
Hi,
I want to payout on fileice with WIRE to a friend bank account,my friend bank account is not in USD, can he get the money if i sent them?
On my fileice account i put my real name if i payout on his account he will get the money?
 

Removed

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
March 22, 2013
Messages
846
Reaction score
1
Location
Underground
Yes if he has an transaction for foreign money (usd)..
Tell him to go to the bank and tell them he needs to receive dollars, they'll know what to do.
 

Nuutero

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 9, 2013
Messages
571
Reaction score
0
I don't think he has to go anywhere. I think the bank automatically converts the money.
 

Snoopy

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 1, 2013
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
Thanks for reply bot of you :)
 

DutchPride

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 14, 2013
Messages
5,416
Reaction score
0
Location
The Netherlands.
Website
www.cpaelites.com
The bank will automaticly convert the USD into your own currency.
However, Please read the following quote

*Note: if you are using ACH or wire transfer, your name MUST match the one on your bank account or the payment will not be able to go through. The bank name must be accurate as well, please contact your bank for the exact name to use. Your bank account number/IBAN and swift code/routing number must only contain numbers and letters. Do not enter any spaces or dashes.

If you are requesting a wire transfer/ACH payout to a bank account under a different name or address, please contact us with the details that need to changed and a reason why you're not using a bank account under your own name. It will take time to process this request, and there is no guarantee the request will be granted, so please avoid doing it at the start of the month when you're attempting to request a payout. Account changes done through this way are not visible until you request a payout and the confirmation screen is reached, listed with the values that will be used by our payouts system.

If you are using Wire transfer, The details in your file accounts (name adress etc) must match the bank account's details.
 

Snoopy

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 1, 2013
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
@dutchpride thanks for info.
There is something i still don't understand.
What is that "swift code" ?
 

DutchPride

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 14, 2013
Messages
5,416
Reaction score
0
Location
The Netherlands.
Website
www.cpaelites.com
Snoopy said:
@dutchpride thanks for info.
There is something i still don't understand.
What is that "swift code" ?

Swift code is an code wich you need for international payments, You can just find yours by contacting your bank. or by googling.
I found mine by googling ( swift code *bank name* )
 

Snoopy

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
June 1, 2013
Messages
693
Reaction score
1
Thanks.
I've found the one for the bank that my friend uses.
I've opened a support ticket on fileice, hopefully they will help me more :D

Edit:
http://www.theswiftcodes.com/romania/ is this site ok?
BANCA COMERCIALA ROMANA S.A BUCHAREST RNCBROBUXXX

But on the website of that bank SWIFT code: RNCBROBU, which one is the correct one ?
 

Spikey

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
August 30, 2013
Messages
833
Reaction score
0
Age
23
Location
Behind You
can anyone tell me that if my account on adnooka got us address but the account on which i want to transfer money is non us but it supports swift transfers, will it work? they ask me to put bank name and brach code but how will they find the bank if its non us? and i wanna transfer money to my dads account will i be able to do that?
 

molabee

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 13, 2013
Messages
611
Reaction score
0
Age
24
The later one, XXX, stands for branch code.
 
Top Bottom