Does anybody set their completions to more than one?

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

No Fear

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 9, 2013
Messages
368
Reaction score
0
Will people complete 2 offers? Anybody have experience with that and how well does it work? If you hide the competition bar too.
 

IndeXer

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
May 21, 2013
Messages
2,212
Reaction score
0
Age
33
I always let my visitors do 2 surveys, and it workss perfectly, once i got two FR leads for the same niche within a minute....
 

Gedeon

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 15, 2013
Messages
344
Reaction score
0
Location
Europe
Well, on adnooka hit up your files and there's a gear icon. Click that, and voila.

As for the topic, yeah, I do it. All the time. I'm evil too I guess, afterall my fake files will not work, but if somebody is willing to fill a survey, he is more likely willing to fill another. And probably another one.

I would not do that if it was a legit niche, but since it's not, I don't really care. That's the nature of this business. Sad, but true, however it's making coins which is pretty good.

Yup, selling snake oil, shame on me.
 

Jamie

Well-known member
Joined
June 25, 2013
Messages
172
Reaction score
0
Does anyone know how to do this in AWM? i know how to do it for the Content Locker, but not for a link locker
 

Subsistence

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
July 30, 2013
Messages
62
Reaction score
0
Location
United States
Jamie said:
Does anyone know how to do this in AWM? i know how to do it for the Content Locker, but not for a link locker

I don't believe you are able to change this on AWM's link locker. Could be wrong, though.
 

spiritfly

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
April 3, 2013
Messages
84
Reaction score
0
Subsistence said:
Jamie said:
Does anyone know how to do this in AWM? i know how to do it for the Content Locker, but not for a link locker

I don't believe you are able to change this on AWM's link locker. Could be wrong, though.

You're right, it can't be changed. The best way I can think of is chaining two link lockers together, or more. :)
 

No Fear

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 9, 2013
Messages
368
Reaction score
0
Has anyone noticed there video getting flagged more frequently if you put more than one competition?
 

Richie

Well-known member
Joined
July 25, 2013
Messages
95
Reaction score
0
Age
27
Location
UK
No Fear said:
Has anyone noticed there video getting flagged more frequently if you put more than one competition?

I'd imagine a few people will be like... the fuck, I just did a survey and there's more? And believe it's just an endless cycle, then flag you...

I wouldn't do it with a YouTube niche, as being flagged means being taken down, but if you were using Facebook posts etc. it could work great.
 

J@bz

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 13, 2013
Messages
907
Reaction score
5
I had so many guys complete more than 5 offers one guy even did 11 or 12 surveys. :D
 
Top Bottom