CPU Quota Exceeded

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

Fierce

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
July 23, 2013
Messages
2,027
Reaction score
4
WTF does this mean. I thought it was unlimited hosting.
 

Razer12

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
May 14, 2013
Messages
311
Reaction score
1
Using to many plugins possibly disable some useless ones.
 

Fierce

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
July 23, 2013
Messages
2,027
Reaction score
4
Razer12 said:
Using to many plugins possibly disable some useless ones.
I disabled some just now bro, how long will this error msg will display on my site? Its my french niche site.
 

Razer12

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
May 14, 2013
Messages
311
Reaction score
1
Just contact them and ask them if its still going over the CPU's limit. You're with Hostwinds?
 

Fierce

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
July 23, 2013
Messages
2,027
Reaction score
4
Razer12 said:
Just contact them and ask them if its still going over the CPU's limit. You're with Hostwinds?

Just binhoster bro. Damn, binhoster has no support. Do you think moving to a new hosting will help?
 

Razer12

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
May 14, 2013
Messages
311
Reaction score
1
Fierce said:
Razer12 said:
Just contact them and ask them if its still going over the CPU's limit. You're with Hostwinds?

Just binhoster bro. Damn, binhoster has no support. Do you think moving to a new hosting will help?

Nope, Just give a day to see if it updated. Make sure your sites backed up incase they just take it down.
 

Fierce

Banned
Banned
Banned, please read member profile -> "About"
Joined
July 23, 2013
Messages
2,027
Reaction score
4
Razer12 said:
Fierce said:
Razer12 said:
Just contact them and ask them if its still going over the CPU's limit. You're with Hostwinds?

Just binhoster bro. Damn, binhoster has no support. Do you think moving to a new hosting will help?

Nope, Just give a day to see if it updated. Make sure your sites backed up incase they just take it down.

Thanks man. I hope they'll update fast as it's my main niche.
 
Top Bottom