Blogger Content locking

Welcome to CPAElites - the original incentive CPA affiliate marketing forum online, solely based on "Cost Per Action".

Be a part of something great, join today! Learn CPA marketing with CPAElites, we will teach you everything such as the best CPA networks, CPA offers with highest payouts and best conversion rates, unsaturated CPA niches, most effective traffic sources and more.

Shxdow

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 26, 2013
Messages
197
Reaction score
0
My blog literally got removed within seconds of putting a content locker
im using adnooka, is this because of adnookas code or just in general?
 

Marvin

Well-known member
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
April 27, 2013
Messages
528
Reaction score
0
Location
Minnesota
If you're going to use content lockers, use wordpess or your own sites :D They offer the best conversion rates for me.
Not too sure about blogger though.
 

jeez

Well-known member
Joined
July 5, 2013
Messages
135
Reaction score
0
I believe that if blogger detects a content locking script, it will delete your blog.
 

Moneymaker127

Member
Joined
May 24, 2013
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Same for me OP, was testing the Adnooka script on a backup blog to use on my main blog, within seconds the backup one was deleted. Thank God I didnt test it on my main blog. I will stick with good ol clean files :)
 

Morpheous

Well-known member
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 16, 2013
Messages
621
Reaction score
0
Haha, as I said, it is better to have our own website to use content lockers.
 

LFX

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
May 15, 2013
Messages
222
Reaction score
0
just use link lockers for blogger
 

Calisthenics

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
July 4, 2013
Messages
1,681
Reaction score
2
I believe it is because of the specific code.
I have a Blogger blog that's over a year old and it has a content locker set to show onclick.
 

Ignore

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
April 22, 2013
Messages
1,683
Reaction score
0
Age
29
Location
Belgium
I've just used it on blogger. (my main website redirects to that one)
So if it gets deleted, I make fast a new one
 

blackemil

Well-known member
VIP Legends CPAElites Classic (1.0)
VIP Elites CPAElites Classic (1.0)
Joined
March 21, 2013
Messages
323
Reaction score
0
you can use it but you have to disable 2 option from content locker on adwork.
 
Top Bottom