youtube has deleted my video help !!
2014-03-01, 11:03 PM,
hello guys,

i need urgent help :(
from last two months i am continuously interacting with this forum and learned so many thing, though i am still a noob ! :(
you guys are really amazing and by observing everyone's experience
i have started promoting CPA offers in with different methods.
youtube promotion is one of them as it is popular among us.

i was promoting adworkmedia email submit offer through youtube videos
and i managed to get 20K views with many likes and unbelievably i started receiving leads everyday.

suddenly today i received a youtube notification
The YouTube Community has flagged one or more of your videos as inappropriate. Once a video is flagged, it is reviewed by the YouTube Team against our Community Guidelines. Upon review, we have determined that the following video(s) contain content in violation of these guidelines, and have been disabled

and my video has been deleted :(
why this happened? what might be the reason?
i haven't done anything wrong, i was promoting freebies as everyone does.

how can i avoid this kind of problems, i am gonna upload more videos
but dont wanna face the same issue again as it destroy the whole efforts we do from long time

i hope you guys will help me

thank you and sorry for the bad eng !
2014-03-01, 11:07 PM,
You got flagged mate, probably by your competition :/. Sucks, but truth is some people out
there just can't handle competition and would take you down in a heartbeat.

Nothing more you can do but move on from this, re-rank and bank again. Everyone faces
this kind of problem, but there are steps that you can take so that your video doesn't get taken
down too quickly. There are lots of tutorials here around the forum to protect your video.

Goodluck mate.
Latest Thanks - View all

honestmuggle(2014-03-01 11:14 PM) 
2014-03-01, 11:11 PM,
This is natural mate this thing happens everytime with everyone! Just make a new vid and upload.