yahoo answers + ppd
2014-05-21, 12:40 AM,
#1
Is yahoo answers good to bring traffic?

I tested and is bringing me some traffic but i am fraid to get banned and my anwers get all deleted... What do you think?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-05-21, 12:42 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-05-21, 12:43 AM by TokyoDesu.)
#2
yes not working, you get a yahoo account deleted

use better GSA + Website is the best method
Reply
2014-05-21, 01:03 AM,
#3
I only use Yahoo Answers for a backlink (diversity) - a nofollow link is better than no link.
Reply
2014-08-01, 11:05 PM,
#4
yahoo answer links are nofollow?
Reply
2014-08-01, 11:46 PM,
#5
Works well for me ^-^
Reply
2014-08-02, 12:53 AM,
#6
You can use Yahoo Answers for promoting loads of niches but the chances of your answers getting marked as spam are higher when the account is new. You want to have a high level account that has quality posts on it, preferrably some without links. This way the chances of you getting banned are significantly lower.
Reply
2014-08-02, 03:01 AM,
#7
I use it for spain niches, It does work.
Reply
2014-08-02, 03:18 AM,
#8
You'll never know unless you try it, Might work for you.

Any questions related to CPA belong here.
Before posting, make sure you are in the correct section.

I am temporarily absent due to family circumstances.

Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Which is the best PPD network fateha 3 322 2018-11-22, 12:35 AM
Last Post: iwdnplay1337
  Earning money with PPD fionix 1 201 2018-11-16, 12:14 PM
Last Post: EpicWarrior
  Newbie Question about PPD elowrzud 1 181 2018-11-07, 09:27 AM
Last Post: hallow8
  PPD Academy Course kanoonii 3 1,120 2018-10-08, 02:59 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  State of CPA/PPD Earner54 6 519 2018-08-28, 04:29 PM
Last Post: midastou4





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top