xHysteria's Journey - The First Steps into Internet Marketing
2013-05-25, 02:58 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-05-26, 04:44 PM by xHysteria.)
xHysteria's Journey :: First Steps into CPA/PPD Marketing
My attempt from nothing into a lump sum amount of money

Introduction
Hello and welcome to the commencing of my Internet Marketing journey. This is going to be an extensive journal on my experiences and daily duties
to save up some money. One thing that you should know is, that I am a complete beginner at Internet Marketing, I'm still learning the ropes and starting
off at nothing, meaning at I will not be investing in anything, I'm spending no money and such.

My Plan
So my plan is to save up enough money for 2 holidays trips in a few months (around September/October, really I will only use a max of $75), and extra
to spare in-case I need to purchase something or to withdraw and put on my load-on MasterCard. What I plan on achieving is an absolute minimum of
$2 everyday, which will suffice for everything. My amount I want to achieve until then is around $500.

Conclusion
I won't be starting everything today, for the remainder of this month, I will be researching, reading up tutorials and learning the new techniques used by
the many users of the Internet. If you have any advice please tell me, I'd love to know!

JOURNAL/DIARY:

25/05/2013
26/05/2013
Thanks for reading,
xHysteria.
2013-05-25, 03:15 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-05-25, 03:19 PM by Razer12.)
I earned $583 my first month ( Last month ) off Youtube no reading or anything.. I just ran off motivation. No one needs to read ebooks and shit also if you spend money on any ebooks you're running yourself into a scam cause its most likely duplicate content copied from some where, but I recommend you get a second brain someone who has experience and can help cause I had already alot of hacking, cracking, social engineering, tiny bit of coding etc experience so that may of helped.