urgently need some good advice.
2016-02-02, 06:57 PM,
I'm a total newb in this field but i used to run a YT channel with 150k views so ik alot about YT, gaming (STEAM) etc. from which i made bank blackhat or not...

Anyways last one week i've been reading stuff on here and the information is overwhelming.

What i plan to do?

- multi niche YT channel + website for PPD, mainly Gaming niche. hacks, exploits, tools cheats generators you get it.

I want to know if this is still profitable?
I'll buy a domain and host it via go daddy and host multiple landing pages according to my niches(game)

Network i'm using is CPAGrip.

Lastly, what are some things i need to look out for whilst setting this up?
like landing pages tutorials, locker customization. etc.
this is my first step in affiliates so i want it to be one i can look back and remember as a profitable and good one.
2016-02-02, 07:45 PM,
Chances are pretty slim that you will get a large profit from the first project you start in the Internet Marketing business.
The niches are profitable if you know how to bank them. It is important that you have a working Youtube channel.
Whit how many lading pages are you planing to start? Maybe it will be a good idea to start with one and get the hang of it (you are a newbie after all).

I wish you the best of luck in your new endeavor and looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

HCF - Where Every Affiliate is Happy, Calm & Focused
2016-02-02, 07:59 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-02-02, 07:59 PM by DaRealMVP.)
(2016-02-02, 07:45 PM)HCFGrizzly Wrote: Chances are pretty slim that you will get a large profit from the first project you start in the Internet Marketing business.
The niches are profitable if you know how to bank them. It is important that you have a working Youtube channel.
Whit how many lading pages are you planing to start? Maybe it will be a good idea to start with one and get the hang of it (you are a newbie after all).