relajus wants a 1000$/day. Is he nuts? [Contest]
2015-05-01, 09:55 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-04-04, 04:38 AM by relajus.)
Introduction
Hello CPA Elites. I am 20 years old student from Europe.
I am a part of CPA Elites for a while now. More than a year I guess. I saw people earning big cash here and since then I started believing that I can do it too! I believed that I could have financial freedom in my life. And I motivated myself all this time. Been reading alot, trying various methods of earning. But nothing seemed to work for me. I guess the problem was that I didn't work each day, I didn't have exact goals. That was more like: "Oh I'm in a good mood right now after reading other Elites brag. Let's try something". This is why I failed. Not totally - but failed. I mean 150$ in a year is nothing to be proud of. So now I'm creating this thread. I was motivated by Hawk Eye's post about the contest. And not because of the prizes or anything. His posts convinced me. CPA Elites is a real great community, why not sharing my progress with all of you? Maybe I will get valuable advice and can progress even faster after that. Also support of everyone is just priceless. Since when I started my motivation was myself and my girlfriend. (She always believes in me :D ) I hope that my motivation levels will rise far up when I post this thread and let everyone know who I am, why am I trying, etc. I welcome everyone who is reading to my life!

Why do I need this?