paypal Limited me! can i make a new account?
2014-06-23, 09:39 PM,
#1
alright so paypal limited me for a fucking dumb reason. some guy asked for a refund. gave him his refund, 3 days later i got limited.
I called them and the bitch said there is no way to unlimited my account. so i was like w.e.

So is it possible if i make a new account under the same information, can i reuse my bank account?
or will they limit me again?
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:45 PM,
#2
(2014-06-23, 09:39 PM)Mσney Wrote: alright so paypal limited me for a fucking dumb reason. some guy asked for a refund. gave him his refund, 3 days later i got limited.
I called them and the bitch said there is no way to unlimited my account. so i was like w.e.

So is it possible if i make a new account under the same information, can i reuse my bank account?
or will they limit me again?

This would only be a temporary hold on the account. Just ride it out and the account will be back to normal.

You can have 2 accounts 1. personal 2. business - not sure you can have 2x personal accounts, no, I would not recommend going down that path.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:48 PM,
#3
Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:51 PM,
#4
LOL, This is why i never receive PayPal payments from individual people.

Hope you will enjoy this : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wV2fk56ktVE
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:51 PM,
#5
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:53 PM,
#6
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

If you have a business yes.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:54 PM,
#7
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote: acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

(2014-06-23, 09:45 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: You can have 2 accounts 1. personal 2. business - not sure you can have 2x personal accounts, no, I would not recommend going down that path.

I don't have a business account. But I think you can make one, see Hawks comment above.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:59 PM,
#8
(2014-06-23, 09:54 PM)WefDexBex Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote: acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

(2014-06-23, 09:45 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: You can have 2 accounts 1. personal 2. business - not sure you can have 2x personal accounts, no, I would not recommend going down that path.

I don't have a business account. But I think you can make one, see Hawks comment above.

You will need to be registered with an company number.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:59 PM,
#9
(2014-06-23, 09:53 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

If you have a business yes.

ahh dam no i dont. can i just make a premier account. man this sucks. i did nothing wrong..
i really dont know what else to do
Reply
2014-06-23, 10:06 PM,
#10
(2014-06-23, 09:59 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:53 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

If you have a business yes.

ahh dam no i dont. can i just make a premier account. man this sucks. i did nothing wrong..
i really dont know what else to do

As I said you would need to own a registered business.
That would give you the company number needed.

Besides that there is not much you can do I'm afraid.


(2014-06-23, 10:02 PM)Josh Canoe Wrote: I had to deal with a limitation too, as soon ive turned 18 ive called them and its all fine :) I really like paypal! however I use a combination of Paypal and Payoneer and thats the best!

Agreed, I personally really like them.
They have served me well frankly.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Why paxum closed my account everytime? mdsajib 2 107 2017-12-15, 07:34 PM
Last Post: mdsajib
  Create AdWords account by calling Google kderow 10 180 2017-12-15, 07:19 PM
Last Post: hallow8
  How to make video proof? kazurengan 15 401 2017-12-15, 12:09 AM
Last Post: cohzynes
  How can I make a Mediafire content locker ? TheSillyHat 4 186 2017-12-02, 12:56 AM
Last Post: lizha11
  Paypal Or Payoneer ? Which One You suggest ! GhostxScripter 9 237 2017-11-30, 10:36 PM
Last Post: g3lux





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top