paypal Limited me! can i make a new account?
2014-06-23, 09:39 PM,
#1
alright so paypal limited me for a fucking dumb reason. some guy asked for a refund. gave him his refund, 3 days later i got limited.
I called them and the bitch said there is no way to unlimited my account. so i was like w.e.

So is it possible if i make a new account under the same information, can i reuse my bank account?
or will they limit me again?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-06-23, 09:45 PM,
#2
(2014-06-23, 09:39 PM)Mσney Wrote: alright so paypal limited me for a fucking dumb reason. some guy asked for a refund. gave him his refund, 3 days later i got limited.
I called them and the bitch said there is no way to unlimited my account. so i was like w.e.

So is it possible if i make a new account under the same information, can i reuse my bank account?
or will they limit me again?

This would only be a temporary hold on the account. Just ride it out and the account will be back to normal.

You can have 2 accounts 1. personal 2. business - not sure you can have 2x personal accounts, no, I would not recommend going down that path.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:48 PM,
#3
Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:51 PM,
#4
LOL, This is why i never receive PayPal payments from individual people.

Hope you will enjoy this : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wV2fk56ktVE
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:51 PM,
#5
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:53 PM,
#6
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

If you have a business yes.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:54 PM,
#7
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote: acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

(2014-06-23, 09:45 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: You can have 2 accounts 1. personal 2. business - not sure you can have 2x personal accounts, no, I would not recommend going down that path.

I don't have a business account. But I think you can make one, see Hawks comment above.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:59 PM,
#8
(2014-06-23, 09:54 PM)WefDexBex Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote: acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

(2014-06-23, 09:45 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: You can have 2 accounts 1. personal 2. business - not sure you can have 2x personal accounts, no, I would not recommend going down that path.

I don't have a business account. But I think you can make one, see Hawks comment above.

You will need to be registered with an company number.
Reply
2014-06-23, 09:59 PM,
#9
(2014-06-23, 09:53 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

If you have a business yes.

ahh dam no i dont. can i just make a premier account. man this sucks. i did nothing wrong..
i really dont know what else to do
Reply
2014-06-23, 10:06 PM,
#10
(2014-06-23, 09:59 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:53 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:51 PM)Mσney Wrote:
(2014-06-23, 09:48 PM)WefDexBex Wrote: Do NOT create a second personal account as they will find out. Happened to me some time ago. I thought I could connect it with a CC and it worked, but not for long.

acutally i had a personal account. wait so am i able to create a business account?

If you have a business yes.

ahh dam no i dont. can i just make a premier account. man this sucks. i did nothing wrong..
i really dont know what else to do

As I said you would need to own a registered business.
That would give you the company number needed.

Besides that there is not much you can do I'm afraid.


(2014-06-23, 10:02 PM)Josh Canoe Wrote: I had to deal with a limitation too, as soon ive turned 18 ive called them and its all fine :) I really like paypal! however I use a combination of Paypal and Payoneer and thats the best!

Agreed, I personally really like them.
They have served me well frankly.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Clean ways to make money james1200 6 287 2018-06-30, 08:02 AM
Last Post: Zenit
  Clickbank account error Zillionaire 4 135 2018-06-22, 11:05 PM
Last Post: Zillionaire
  Struggling to make money direcT 6 415 2018-06-09, 07:55 PM
Last Post: direcT
  How To Make Instagram Accounts Unique? 5light 1 237 2018-05-28, 10:50 PM
Last Post: timilak65
  Need some help with Aged Youtube Account yesman 5 468 2018-05-04, 05:22 PM
Last Post: dailyviral





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top