i need information on making sites ect
2013-05-23, 08:47 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-05-23, 08:59 AM by splashy.)
well im currently making $20+ a day with about 300 impressions daily from one video on youtube but im only direct linking to http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Network-Ban

i see alot of posts all over the internet about landing pages but i dunno where to even start lol

im asking for abit of help on what i do to start
what host to use
any templates?
multi niche or not?
how can i get a fb viral script and how can that make me money

yeah im a noob only been doing PPD for a few months already made $700 tho i just feel like i can earn alot more

is sharelock the same as viral script?

thanks for helping guys! :D

i dont want to be spoonfeed information , just a little help :)
2013-05-23, 09:00 AM,
That's awesome, with website you can increase your conversation for sure. You should try blogger, find related name to your niche, make awesome post on how your niche works, provide virus scan, place some awesome download buttons and you're ready to go. Blogger ranks very fast so make sure you have blog name related to your niche.

I would recommend you to use simple blogger template, it's easy to optimize. :)
2013-05-23, 09:02 AM,
(2013-05-23, 09:00 AM)Bok1ca Wrote: That's awesome, with website you can increase your conversation for sure. You should try blogger, find related name to your niche, make awesome post on how your niche works, provide virus scan, place some awesome download buttons and you're ready to go. Blogger ranks very fast so make sure you have blog name related to your niche.

thanks for the friendly and quick reply! i can tell im going to love it here! with staff as friendly as you i cant go wrong! :azn:
2013-05-23, 09:10 AM,
(2013-05-23, 09:02 AM)Kimmy Wrote: