doubt with facebook ads and cpa :C
2017-09-15, 04:40 AM,
Hello, I am new in this world but for a long time I have been reading about internet marketingI have not started my own project out of fear, I am currently in economic trouble so I want to start with my projects.

I have a very noob doubt maybe, I'm from Mexico and the only payment methods that facebook accepts are cards (paypal, or direct) so if I banned an account I banned a payment method, even if I managed to create accounts every day (farming) I can not create payment methods every day because I have a limit of cards that I can draw (bank, debit)

my question is, what happens when you run out of payment methods?

I apologize for my bad English.
2017-09-15, 08:42 AM,
You buy ready facebook ads accounts which owners charge and you pay the amount + fee
2017-09-15, 08:42 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-09-15, 08:44 AM by Aicec.)
Sorry, I'm not sure what you're trying to ask. It seems you have answered your own question. However, nobody knows when they're going to get banned. You have to have a low report rating on your ads (deliver what you're promising) if you do that, there will be a lower chance of getting banned.

Also, if you have ran out of payment methods, you can research for cc's that aren't affiliated with a bank (there's a lot of retailers or similar brands) out there that work. I will try to create a guide about it this weekend as I have been quite busy this week.
2017-09-15, 01:31 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-09-15, 01:32 PM by iPiratica.)
(2017-09-15, 08:42 AM)Aicec Wrote: Sorry, I'm not sure what you're trying to ask. It seems you have answered your own question. However, nobody knows when they're going to get banned. You have to have a low report rating on your ads (deliver what you're promising) if you do that, there will be a lower chance of getting banned.