dar1x Journey & Case Study > blogspot mass spam
2014-02-14, 01:05 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-02-14, 01:08 AM by dar1x.)
Hello Elites,

First of all i want to say that i'm not a newbie in IM, i'm into IM for a long time, PPD/CPA aren't my main income sources however, i own a digital marketing company, we provide various services related to the digital marketing, from web design to email marketing, but i simply love seeing cash flowing into my PPD/CPA so i can't resist to not keep doing PPD/CPA stuff as well. I don't have any specific goals, i mean the more the better, especially considering that i can't spend full time on this because of my real business, however, i would really like to get at last $150-$200 USD constant income, then i would use all that PPD/CPA money for everyday spending, bills, rents, my company fees and also save a little but, while i would save everything i earn with my company.

So let's get straight to the plan :

PLAN

1. I will be creating multiple blogspot sites, 1 niche - 1 site. I will attend to create between 5 and 10 blogs on a daily basis, my goal will be to have 100 blogs up and running by the end of the month. This is basically the hardest thing lol.
Niches will be various, what ever can be monetized via CPA or PPD is in my interest.

2. I will create a SEO campaigns for each blogspot in GSA SER, campaigns will be mostly the same, as much as dofollow backlinks possible, avoid sites with more than 50 OBL per link ( those are complete garbage ).

And that will be it basically, create a blogs - rank the blogs on google - make cash out of them. Since i'm going to work on a quantity over quality basis i don't even need to earn a lot per blog to make a decent income, even $20 per blog per day would be nice, which is achievable even on small keywords.

TOOLS I'M GOING TO USE
*GSA Search Engine Ranker
*2GB RAM Vps from SolidSeoVps