braggin here & there
2014-02-03, 01:45 PM,
Hi all,

Just wanted to brag about the fact that I didn't make any money yet in cpa/ppd networks.. So I decided that I'm going to buy Legends..

I hope this investment will be worth it, as I'm a totally newb for this, will finally somewhen hit the 1k$ month with the tutorials I'll find there..

Just waiting for the money on paypal to arive, and off we go..

What do you guys think about this investment, will it be worth the money?
2014-02-03, 01:55 PM,
Hello darknet, welcome
Investments as these are good if you put work and time in it. There is a lot of material available to increase your earnings. You'll see.

Wish you the best of luck in achieving your goals.

[Image: 6YpuE.png]
No Risk, No Money
2014-02-03, 02:01 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-02-03, 02:01 PM by ★★★ BotMan ★★★.)
Well i have to be honest. Not any tutorial will earn you money.

Money is possible to earn with hard work...

Good Luck...
2014-02-03, 02:03 PM,
While you are waiting for the money, browse the forum and read what's available for free. You'll find all the necessary info and more to get you started. The Legends is a good add-on but not the necessity.
2014-02-03, 02:17 PM,
In my opinion, upgrading to legends doesn't guarantees you will start making lots of money. I am not upgraded yet but using only the resources available for free members here, i am making money. I learned a lot here being only a free member. Browsing only tutorials will not make you money, you have to choose one which you think will be best and apply your own twist to it, you have to be somewhat different than others to reach the top. Anyways, these are my opinions. I wish you best of luck and hope you start earning after upgrading.

My Recommended Web hosting Service. Get 1 Free Domain With Just 1 Click Wordpress Install!

[Image: bh-468x60-04-dy.png]
2014-02-03, 03:21 PM,
thanks both for the answers!