adworkmedia lead question
2014-02-26, 10:29 PM,
#1
I checked my download host & got 5 downloads " Im using a link locker". So I login in AWM to check for leads & I found 0 leads why?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-02-26, 10:36 PM,
#2
Maybe your download link was leaked???
Reply
2014-02-26, 10:40 PM,
#3
(2014-02-26, 10:36 PM)Heraclitus Wrote: Maybe your download link was leaked???
nope bro. Impossible because I hosted it in my own hosting with no links just one in youtube & the click stat from AWM matches the download time.
Reply
2014-02-26, 10:44 PM,
#4
Because awm shaves and I have proved it before but the thread was removed. Move to cpagrip.
Latest Thanks - View all

Thor(2014-02-26 10:57 PM) 
Reply
2014-02-26, 10:47 PM,
#5
(2014-02-26, 10:44 PM)NUMB3R44 Wrote: Because awm shaves and I have proved it before but the thread was removed. Move to cpagrip.

hmmm ok.. I will try to link it to my other ppd account & observe it again. I dont have a cpagrip account yet.
Reply
2014-02-26, 10:53 PM,
#6
My CR with AWM was 8%, now it's 22% on Fileice, although i worked with AWM a lot in the past i had to move on, it's impossible to earn any decent income with them anymore.
Reply
2014-02-26, 10:55 PM,
#7
i will suggest Astrocash to earn more $$$

No Pain! No Gain!

[Image: UMBphoh.png]
Reply
2014-02-26, 10:56 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-02-26, 10:59 PM by Alienware.)
#8
Go to Link Locker Profile Setting and change your No-show traffic setting to this and you'll be fine.

I am sure the download you got are from countries that adworkmedia have no offers for. Update if you are still getting downloads. :)

[Image: O11Q5Gm.png]
Latest Thanks - View all

Heraclitus(2014-02-27 04:33 AM) 

[Image: 7TgqPql.gif]
Reply
2014-02-26, 11:07 PM,
#9
(2014-02-26, 10:56 PM)Alienware Wrote: Go to Link Locker Profile Setting and change your No-show traffic setting to this and you'll be fine.

I am sure the download you got are from countries that adworkmedia have no offers for. Update if you are still getting downloads. :)

[img]/O11Q5Gm.png[/img]

Thanks. Ill try this too..
Reply
2014-02-26, 11:14 PM,
#10
Never had this problem with them...very weird. You should contact them to clarify this
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  I clicked 525 and lead 0 in adworkmedia ppv popads wxp100 13 970 2018-04-15, 04:06 AM
Last Post: baxxx
  [newbie] How to get affiliate link to promote in adworkmedia mrtim 7 211 2018-04-13, 04:38 AM
Last Post: SwiffJustus
  IG+CPA Question: Easiest and cheapest way to get user info? cpvast 4 193 2018-04-04, 08:55 PM
Last Post: cpvast
  Why no click and lead i have hot niches wxp100 5 312 2018-03-17, 03:24 AM
Last Post: wxp100
  How to make a lead with CPAbuild? hennkwah 4 300 2018-02-23, 02:15 AM
Last Post: hasbeenwillbe





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top