Zoyan's GreyHat Gaming Niche Journey! - Elites May Giveaway
2016-06-01, 07:26 PM,

So i will be targeting a game that i have been playing for past two months. It's a low competition not yet saturated gaming niche. I will try to monetize every paid upgrade of this game.
What might give me a great start is that i already know over 50+ players of this game so i will ask them to promote my site in exchange of ingame goodies. Plus i will be doing SEO for learning purpose. Post Youtube videos for that extra traffic.
I am actually going to hand out a couple of goodies to my sub-affiliates and players who unlocked the content. Wish me luck!

Niche : Gaming
Method: SEO, YouTube and Sub affiliates ( My ingame teammates)
Network: Ogads and (a network that is banned here) (These networks have amazing offers and locker customization options)
I would like to test more incent cpa network. If you are using any network and seeing great results do recommend. if you are from a network and the keywords like hack and free is accepted then feel free to contact me on skype. What kind of offers i am looking for? Incent CPI Android/Ios and Email Submit/Giveaways.

Skype - imzoyan

Blank means not done, X means done and O means in progress.

[o] Domain Name
[o] Hosting
[x] YouTube Channel
[x] Video Proof
[o] Walk Through Video
[] Website Setup
[] Landing Page and Contact form design
[] Locker Customization

Earning Updates:

Can't share proof cause i am not allowed to post links or images. Sad, isn't it?Confused
imgur.com/t0okoql (Inserting share proof in plain text) let me know if even this is not allowed. Tongue
2016-06-01, 08:09 PM,
(2016-06-01, 07:26 PM)zoyan Wrote:

So i will be targeting a game that i have been playing for past two months. It's a low competition not yet saturated gaming niche. I will try to monetize every paid upgrade of this game.