ZennoMan journey to 50$ per day
2013-12-23, 09:34 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-01-24, 04:19 PM by ★★★ BotMan ★★★.)
Hey ho ho ho.

After long time of looking to do some JV with anybody and after bunch of wasted time with talking with different persons about JV I decided that i should stop to waste my time and simple start to take action myself.

The main purpose of looking partner was that I'm very lazy and wanted someone who could motivate me to work. For now my main income comes from developing bots to my long time customers. And I'm earning enough to live with that and i did not interested in any other jobs as developing in my passion and i very like that. Smile I feel like an artist Smile

But now it is time to go into something more. Smile

As i said I'm very lazy and for that I'm opening this thread to write down every day what i did to get my target.

This thread will be much different that any other thread because as I said I'm a professional bot developer and that mean I will build and use my own developed bots for my journey. Smile

I would like to call this thread as my diary... And i will use 4 hours per day for this journey. Mainly working days, but sometimes also weekend.

Everybody are welcomed to post your suggestions and anything what is related my journey.

Cheers
Latest Thanks - View all

ontor khan(2014-10-07 03:26 PM) 
2013-12-23, 09:36 AM,
In Which Network you are Thinking about to start ? a Work.

thanks,

ADD me on Skype For Quick Support : Seoinsection
2013-12-23, 09:41 AM,
(2013-12-23, 09:36 AM)Dustera Wrote: In Which Network you are Thinking about to start ? a Work.

thanks,

I'm in cpagrip i guess, I already added this person http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Mesina-s...ts-CPAGrip in skype looking that he helping me to start and then I can earn myself later on. :)
2013-12-23, 12:12 PM,
(2013-12-23, 09:41 AM)lokiys Wrote:
(2013-12-23, 09:36 AM)Dustera Wrote: In Which Network you are Thinking about to start ? a Work.

thanks,