Youtube terminated my personal channel
2014-05-01, 06:37 PM,
Well, I'm using youtube method for PPD with ZenMate on Opera. For everything else I use Firefox (personal use - facebook, youtube, twitter etc).
Today, when I wanted to check out my youtube channel where I upload my music (I'm a music producer and DJ) this message appeared - "This account has been suspended due to multiple or severe violations of YouTube's policy against spam, gaming, misleading content, or other Terms of Service violations. " - I haven't done anything wrong on that channel, I had only 1 video up, no spam in the description, no misleading title and 100% my content.
Now, I'm wondering.... how is it this possible? Is there any chance that they found out what I'm doing besides music production and they decided to terminate my youtube account?
Another thing that must be said is that I was checking my PPD videos (just hitting the search button to see if I'm still on top on my niche) while logged in on the account that is terminated now. Might this be the cause of my youtube account termination?
I'm waiting for your response, maybe you faced this problem too and know what caused it. I'm kinda frustrated now since I had the username I wanted, it was in good standing and it was even partnered with youtube.
Thank you.
2014-05-01, 06:49 PM,
hm, this is some wierd experience. I do not understand how and why this happen and it does not make sance to me.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
hosting from $2,95/m
new2014 – 20% off recurring or new70 – 70% off first month
---------------------------------------------------------------------
NEW Proxy provider for Seo tools - Cupon "gsa" for 50% off 3mo

2014-05-01, 06:58 PM,
This is really weird. I've completed the youtube form for re-reviewing my account termination. I hope they respond to my email.
2014-05-09, 03:08 PM,