Youtube rank on google
2014-04-06, 03:39 AM,
Hi Cpaelites,
I would classify a youtube video or Daylimotion on google, I want to know some tips for doing so. And how to to avoid having his video quickly delete what method you use to avoid is remove my video in 20 minutes

Thank in advance, sorry for my bad english :)
2014-04-06, 04:05 AM,
Firstly, you have to avoid the "unlisted method" in order to keep your video longer on youtube.
Secondly, (i'm not too good at seo, but I try to help as far as I can) to rank on google, you have to send a lot of hq backlinks to your video. Also google +1's will help your video to rank and stay longer.
Some likes, positive comments will improve your video's "health".
But don't abuse of it. Take it slow and your video will rank step by step. If you reach the top with the unlisted method, it will surely be removed in some hours and you'll probably cry for your work.

Patience is the key :)
Latest Thanks - View all

GuATiiX(2014-04-06 04:27 AM) 
2014-04-06, 04:30 AM,
(2014-04-06, 04:05 AM)vlad_yo Wrote: Firstly, you have to avoid the "unlisted method" in order to keep your video longer on youtube.
Secondly, (i'm not too good at seo, but I try to help as far as I can) to rank on google, you have to send a lot of hq backlinks to your video. Also google +1's will help your video to rank and stay longer.
But don't abuse of it. Take it slow and your video will rank step by step. If you reach the top with the unlisted method, it will surely be removed in some hours and you'll probably cry for your work.

Thank you very much for your advice, I'll see to operate what you told me!
If anyone has any other advice, do not hesitate, thank you :)
2014-04-06, 11:47 PM,
(2014-04-06, 04:30 AM)GuATiiX Wrote:
(2014-04-06, 04:05 AM)vlad_yo Wrote: Firstly, you have to avoid the "unlisted method" in order to keep your video longer on youtube.

Thank you very much for your advice, I'll see to operate what you told me!