YouTube: Allow comments or not allow comments?
2014-07-04, 03:10 AM,
I've been thinking about this for a while. I am completely new with CPA and I friggin love it, and I am so hyped to make big margins. I am starting right now with YouTube directing them to my site. So I have a few questions

Would you advise denying people to comment on your video or not?
Allowing them makes it seem more legit, yet I will get a few "this will not work" comments every 2-3rd day.

I made 25$ in my first few days, do you think I will be able to make mor e in the future if I really put myself into this?
2014-07-04, 03:12 AM,
just put it as approved the user wont even know only he can see his own comment and will think the comment really appear while all others users dont see a thing and only u choose if u want to approve or not approve the comment

and the users wont know u set ur comments for approval
2014-07-04, 03:12 AM,
Allow them with aprobation and put some fake comments..

You can make pretty good money from CPA if you put yourself into this.
2014-07-04, 03:14 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-04, 03:20 AM by Kaninomayn.)
thank you so much guys! I REALLY LOVE THAT NINJA SPEED

Okay I see that I am not allowed to edit posts here.

So I have another question:

Do you guys create your own sites or use easy blog formats? I myself use a landingpage generator and tune it with a bit of my skills. I even added a virtual generator the site :)

I hear some people say that it will decrease the ranking of the video on YouTube (like the way youtube is indexing)
true false?
2014-07-04, 03:25 AM,
(2014-07-04, 03:14 AM)kaninomayn Wrote: thank you so much guys! I REALLY LOVE THAT NINJA SPEED

Do you guys create your own sites or use easy blog formats? I myself use a landingpage generator and tune it with a bit of my skills. I even added a virtual generator the site :)

I hear some people say that it will decrease the ranking of the video on YouTube (like the way youtube is indexing)