YT Questions/Opinions What's better?
2014-06-23, 09:10 PM,
Hello

1.If I upload my vid with my application hack should i use a direct link for download or redirect to blog?
2.Should i target the same keywords in the same or diferent order? does it matter?
3.Descriptions need to be unique everytime?
4.One video per account or more?
5.For me as a starter should i use a text doc in the video? Or should i record and explain with my voice? (I'm not a english pro)

Thank you
Kevin.
2014-06-23, 09:17 PM,
1: Redirect to Blog.
2. Do it in the different order but make it make sense , you can also change it up , one person may do "Hay Day Cheats" another might do "Hay Day Hacks" so take that into consideration.
3. Most of the time, I normally change it up after 3 or so videos.
4. One Video per account if you have accounts to go along with, I personally use to do 3 Videos to one account but it was not worth doing it.
5. Use Voice, even if your English is not that good, make it work, just make sure point is clear.

Before End of Year Goal ! Car *MYVI*
[Image: jhnSWo7.png]
Skype - E60Boy (Note: Not online as much as before!)
[ ] 150+ Rep
[ X ] 800+ Posts
User's Voice/Video Service!
2014-06-23, 09:20 PM,
How can i spin videos? and how many times should i upload back ?
2014-06-23, 09:47 PM,
Hi..From my experience:

1.You can use both methods.Method with landing page (your blog/site) in description can give you better CR and EPC=more $$$.So its worth to spend some time on creating High Quality landing page.Test them both, that's real answer.

2.You should check how many monthly searches keyword that you targeting have or try them just by luck,if you think that you are able to rank that keyword.I don't understand about order,what do you mean?

3.Yes,its better if its unique.