Wow! I'm In! BUT WHO CAN HELP?
2016-05-10, 10:20 AM,
Hey! just joined the elites today . How is everything guys?

The main reason I joined is for nothing else other than to get someone or find a detailed topic that shows how Instagram + CPA works good..

I understand , I need:
- Bot
- CPA account (Wanna start with ogads)
- many instagram accounts

The main issue I'm somehow having a lot on is the part of landing page as I'm not that good at web designing..

Also, do I need a domain / hosting? is there any post I can get good landing pages from on here?

Is there any video tutorial explaining better about that instagram + CPA especially how to make do with the landing page part?

Can't I use the landing auto- provided by networks?
How can I set up a self-hosted landing page to communicate the content locker of the CPA network?

Sorry , if this sounds absurd please just help answering if you think you have solution to any of the dumb questions...

Long life TheElites..
2016-05-10, 12:34 PM,
Welcome to the forum, please go ahead and read the rules here http://www.cpaelites.com/misc.php?action=help for your guidance.
2016-05-10, 01:46 PM,
(2016-05-10, 10:20 AM)Blinkylogger Wrote: Hey! just joined the elites today . How is everything guys?

The main reason I joined is for nothing else other than to get someone or find a detailed topic that shows how Instagram + CPA works good..

I understand , I need:
- Bot

The main issue I'm somehow having a lot on is the part of landing page as I'm not that good at web designing..

Also, do I need a domain / hosting? is there any post I can get good landing pages from on here?

Is there any video tutorial explaining better about that instagram + CPA especially how to make do with the landing page part?

How can I set up a self-hosted landing page to communicate the content locker of the CPA network?

Sorry , if this sounds absurd please just help answering if you think you have solution to any of the dumb questions...