With what should i begin?
2016-01-20, 03:49 AM,
Hey guys. i am TheDutchLegend. I have read many ebooks many guides many tutorials. but honestly i don't know how to begin. In many guides you must invest something but i have now max 10$ to invest. So i need a suggestion with what can i best begin? because i am a beginner and now i am learning im :)

Regards
Latest Thanks - View all

gabaaamarket(2016-02-01 03:36 PM) 
2016-01-20, 02:18 PM,
(2016-01-20, 03:49 AM)TheDutchLegend Wrote: Hey guys. i am TheDutchLegend. I have read many ebooks many guides many tutorials. but honestly i don't know how to begin. In many guides you must invest something but i have now max 10$ to invest. So i need a suggestion with what can i best begin? because i am a beginner and now i am learning im :)

Regards

Here's my advice for what it's worth. Stop reading ebooks and guides, instead, take action and start trying out different traffic sources, when you find one that is some what unsaturated perhaps a platform for gaming for example, create some type of automated software that can automate things. Try not to get caught up in so many different things, focus on one thing at a time because that way you will not be distracted and miss vital twists on ideas.
Latest Thanks - View all

today1991(2016-01-20 03:12 PM) MoneyCashers(2016-01-20 02:46 PM) 
2016-01-20, 03:14 PM,
(2016-01-20, 02:18 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote:
(2016-01-20, 03:49 AM)TheDutchLegend Wrote: Hey guys. i am TheDutchLegend. I have read many ebooks many guides many tutorials. but honestly i don't know how to begin. In many guides you must invest something but i have now max 10$ to invest. So i need a suggestion with what can i best begin? because i am a beginner and now i am learning im :)

Regards