Where to start from?
2017-09-27, 07:37 PM,
If I posted in the wrong place please shut down my topic.

So, I have like a million questions and I don't know where to start from. I am a member of CPA elites for a few months now but I couldn't get my sh*t toghether. I really think I have lost the battle with the internet and making money online so I come here to seek for help.

I would really like to work online, from home, having a coffee whenever I want, a ciggarette anytime I wish and the most important, not having a boss to stare at me. I wanna be my own boss.

21 years old (but i'll say 70 inside my had in this technology battle) from Romania. I have a pretty decent job here and it's paid good but it's not what I really love to do.

I would be very grateful if you could give me some instructions about where to start from and where to aim. I don't know what I wanna do but I know for sure I wanna make money. My brain tried to understand what's going on on this site but, as I said above, i feel like I lost the battle.

If I start working with CPA tutorials and niches for 10 hours a day, when I will reach the decent money to buy at least one pack of ciggarettes a day and a coffee? 

Even if I feel that I lost this battle I don't wanna give up. I was about to buy the Instragram Mass-Planner right when I joined the CPA but unfortunately it was shut down 10 days after I joined. It was the only thing around here that I could understand and I was willing to go for.

Many thanks and I'll give you a beer for your help!
Latest Thanks - View all

LB'Decoy(2017-09-27 09:20 PM) 

First of all, the best type of marketing is marketing that doesn't feel like marketing
It makes the people feel like they're a part of it.
2017-09-27, 08:18 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-09-28, 12:27 AM by LB'Decoy. Edit Reason: Spelling Mistakes )