Where to start ? Need advice.
2015-09-14, 12:50 PM,
Hello,

My name is Olivier, 27 years old, i'm a French guy, living on a French Island which is called Reunion Island. The island is between Mauricius and Madagascare.
I've been making money online though adult content and website longtime ago, before getting slapped by penguin. I had a website generating more than 10000 HQ viewer / day. I made enough money to buy myself an house at 21 years old. Very proud of it.

Before penguin i could rank any site, finger in the nose. Now the only way i can, is the white hat way. I mean making HQ content in youtube videos, HQ article, HQ tutorial. My actual niche is "gaming"
I've got a job but next year i won't so today i decide to take action and i think cpa could be a good path... ! But, there is a sea of tutorial on this forum and i'm a beginner with CPA. I'm really lost, and i don't know where to start.

I really need some advice here.

I would like to understand the basic of CPA. I can't get it really well right now. Somehow, i managed to get into adwordmedia, so i got a cpa account ready.
I like to start from the scratch to understand every step of what i'm doing. What should i do first?

I've those tool:
GSA, + GSA indexer+ GSA captcha breaker.
Scrapebox

Thanks you
2015-09-14, 04:12 PM,
Try with ppd content locking, to understand the basiscs.
Make site, give something away (u must be creative ) and content lock it, from this point on focus on traffic, either social, seo or mediabuying, ppv etc
2015-09-14, 04:44 PM,
You made enough money to buy a house with adult content until penguin. With the tools listed you just threw tons of links at them right? Hoping for the best.

You can still rank blackhat just need to change the way you work. Blast links at your web 2.0s and articles that lead towards your site. If you want to stay ranked you will need to edit them web 2.0s on a bi weekly period with HQ content related to the niche of that site.