What would you do if you have 5K$ USD to spend. ( All my bank money)
2016-04-23, 07:40 PM,
I'm still a student , another 2 years left to graduate.

For me i know a little bit of CPA , i use to blast 10 YT Videos on 10 Niches then earn about 1-5$ and spend around 30$ to boost their views/likes/comments that was long time ago . then after that YT took down all the videos.

I made blog before then went for SEO Services manage to rank 2 on google for a low compeition niche but after that in 2 weeks went to page 2 for some reason.

So currently i'm just quite lost as i not sure where to spend my money to earn more money .. thats my main goal.

Thanks in advance :)
2016-04-23, 08:19 PM,
People think you need a lot of money to get CPA/PPD going. All you need to is knowledge. My advice, keep your $4500 in the bank. You study CPA/PPD and SEO for a few days or even a week or more then you gather a two good niches with low competition. You take that $500 and setup your sites, that's at least $50 ( Including paying for Hosting,Domain and some articles to put on the site). Now it gets tricky, you can either learn SEO yourself and take the risk of getting a Small PBN or SEO tools or you can do like me and wing it with a few SEO services found here. I basically use the Churn and Burn Services here, sometimes it works, sometimes it take patience. Some people say churn and burn is dead but I still get my sites up there. All this will cost another $50-100 or $200+, depending on what route you take, SEO Services being the cheapest. I wouldn't recommend you taking your bank money to do Facebook or any other marketing because if you don't know what you are doing, that can lead to disaster. You keep the rest of the money there just in case you need a boost or in case something comes up with your site being trashed and you need a way to get it back. Good luck with your journey bro.
Latest Thanks - View all

Zillionaire(2016-04-23 09:26 PM) 

Before End of Year Goal ! Car *MYVI*