What's the best strategy for CPA?
2014-06-04, 02:22 PM,
Make Video ---- Make Landing Page ----- Upload Video ------ Send 50 views,5 likes and 2 comments daily ----- repeat!

Is this the best?
2014-06-04, 02:26 PM,
You might want to send more views and less likes daily in my opinion. I'm no expert but I recommend something unlisting the vidoes first then send ~100 views, 3 likes and 2 comments DAILY for 3 days and then make the video public.

[Image: u90z4i6.png]
2014-06-04, 02:27 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-06-04, 02:28 PM by Aakarsh.)
(2014-06-04, 02:26 PM)Blatreou Wrote: You might want to send more views and less likes daily in my opinion. I'm no expert but I recommend something unlisting the vidoes first then send ~100 views, 3 likes and 2 comments DAILY for 3 days and then make the video public.

In how much time video gets deleted?From where do you send views?
2014-06-04, 02:30 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-06-04, 02:31 PM by Twisted Fate.)
(2014-06-04, 02:27 PM)Aakarsh Wrote:
(2014-06-04, 02:26 PM)Blatreou Wrote: You might want to send more views and less likes daily in my opinion. I'm no expert but I recommend something unlisting the vidoes first then send ~100 views, 3 likes and 2 comments DAILY for 3 days and then make the video public.

If you're doing blackhat niches, just set and forget. Upload, wait a day or 2, send a few likes. Depending on niche, video can stay up to a week to months. I use enhanceviews for my likes, the comments are not working. :/

[Image: u90z4i6.png]
2014-06-04, 02:33 PM,
HQ converting landing page / website > Good SEO > Traffic > $
Latest Thanks - View all

dice(2014-06-04 05:08 PM) Aakarsh(2014-06-04 02:36 PM) 
2014-06-04, 02:34 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-06-04, 02:36 PM by Aakarsh.)
(2014-06-04, 02:30 PM)Blatreou Wrote: