What is this
2015-03-17, 08:12 AM,
Hey, I'm actually new in this,(i used chaturbate before, but my traffic was just from kik or snapchat) and I have few questions for you guys.
1. What is wordpress? why should you have it on your landing page?
2. How could I set up my landing page
3. And even if I set up my landing page, how can I connect it with my affiliate program/link?
4. Where can I find "layout" (design) for my landing page?
5. How can I promote it in one worth way?

Thank you... I'm just curious... Sorry for my bad English... thanks :)
2015-03-17, 02:25 PM,
(2015-03-17, 08:12 AM)dznkgg Wrote: Hey, I'm actually new in this,(i used chaturbate before, but my traffic was just from kik or snapchat) and I have few questions for you guys.
1. What is wordpress? why should you have it on your landing page?
2. How could I set up my landing page
3. And even if I set up my landing page, how can I connect it with my affiliate program/link?
4. Where can I find "layout" (design) for my landing page?
5. How can I promote it in one worth way?

Thank you... I'm just curious... Sorry for my bad English... thanks :)

1. Wordpress is a free software where you can host your domain, it creates an easy to use and customizable platform. You can use free or paid themes and plugins on there. Just watch this: WordPress for Beginners 2015 Tutorial Series

2. Buy a domain + install WordPress + design your landing page | Buy a domain and then access the FTP and install the landing page script inside the main root.