Want to re-start in CPA, but im lost now?
2018-03-02, 10:18 PM,
Hey everyone, after 2 years of inactivity my interest for CPA (or any money making method) has come back since I had a lot of problems and had to left them. The thing is that when I started I could only do it for a month and half when I was forced to quit. However my gains were 30 dollars the first month and 10 dollars the other half of the month, this was with no investment.

The other thing is, it was back in December 2015 when this happened. I just recently came back and it all seems more complex than it was back then with all the talk about non-incentive cpa, google recent updates (fred and more) and the talk about CPA dying too, maybe not so much on this website but on others it's a hot topic. 

Now im not an expert. I was just 16 back then and maybe my memory is a little off but for sure it wasn't as hard as it is now. During that time I did learn a bit of css and php but nothing out of this world, just manually editing some wordpress themes and basic stuff like that.

I have also read a lot to get up to date, re learn some things and etc but I still can't figure out things to form an idea to start so im sort of lost on this part. What I did back then was create a free site and upload a youtube vid, with some fake views and comments and somehow it was good for a start but now everyone's talking about how you can't rank on youtube etc. 

I would appreciate some help from those who adapted or started just recently and are doing good
Share This Thread :

2018-03-03, 07:26 PM,
Welcome back again, I would suggest learn to promote non incentive offers and focus on whitehat niche now.
2018-03-04, 06:35 AM,
(2018-03-03, 07:26 PM)shadow98 Wrote: Welcome back again, I would suggest learn to promote non incentive offers and focus on whitehat niche now.

I see.