Vagex Machine Address
2013-05-27, 08:22 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-05-27, 08:55 AM by Apex.)
#1
Hey guys, I just bought a vagex account. I noticed that 5 machines max are allowed. Do they get removed after a time if they are not used? Or are they for the life of the account?
Thanks for the answer.

Nvm, I found the answer in the frequently asked questions :)

If when using the viewer you receive the error message [This machine is already registered to another user], then you can try resetting it. It usually happens when you enter the wrong userid for the first time when using the viewer. Please note that your machine ID is unique for your version of windows and no one else in the world will have it. All Machine IDs reset automatically once a month on the 1st.
Follow these instructions if you want to reset your Machine ID in our database:
Open up the viewer and up in the top left corner, click on FILE then click on COMPUTER INFO. You will find your Machine ID located there. Copy it and paste it into the form here: http://www.vagex.com/members/registercomps.php and then click GO. It usually takes a full 24 hours to reset.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Kontent Machine VS Wicked Article Creator ,WHICH IS BEST TO RANK FOR GSA SER? trafficbeast 7 2,038 2017-09-14, 07:28 PM
Last Post: fionix
  I need someone with a virtual machine. Harrington 3 301 2017-04-29, 04:59 PM
Last Post: Harrington
  IPv6/32 Address Rental SocAbly 1 198 2017-01-27, 11:05 PM
Last Post: ElitesHelper
  SEO Content Machine + GSA SER interpolyst 2 814 2016-11-26, 01:14 AM
Last Post: interpolyst
  [Webmaster Tool]Change of address tool [Help] lastbencher9 0 297 2016-03-13, 01:49 PM
Last Post: lastbencher9




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top