VPS
2014-06-16, 02:14 AM,
#1
So now I am buying a GreenCloud VPS. Is it necessary to have a .com domain for it?
Reply
2014-06-16, 02:51 AM,
#2
no this is not obligatory if u use it for run tools like gsa ranker

money makes money
Reply
2014-06-16, 02:55 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-06-16, 03:01 AM by HarshDeep.)
#3
(2014-06-16, 02:51 AM)typhone Wrote: no this is not obligatory if u use it for run tools like gsa ranker

Ok Thanks...:)

(2014-06-16, 02:55 AM)HarshDeep Wrote:
(2014-06-16, 02:51 AM)typhone Wrote: no this is not obligatory if u use it for run tools like gsa ranker

Ok Thanks...:)

And whats the best VPS under 12$?
Reply
2014-06-16, 05:57 PM,
#4
google search -best option.But if you can find some under 12$ let me know please.
Reply
2014-06-16, 06:03 PM,
#5
I'll sell VPS's too if you need prices contact me here or on skype: mikederooxd1

No agony, No pain, Shall make me cry soldier was i born soldier shall i die i live by chance love by choice and kill by profession we miss home because we save homes.
[Image: 8FCpO7j.png]
Reply
2014-06-16, 10:57 PM,
#6
Thread moved to the Elites HelpDesk.
RW.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Where can i buy cheap VPS with GPU? jrmateja 8 424 2017-12-13, 03:49 AM
Last Post: juantamad
  HELP A NEWBIE. WINDOW AZURE VPS topgallant01 1 165 2017-11-27, 09:32 PM
Last Post: CPATracker
  Followliker and VPS Performance WooRanker 3 167 2017-10-24, 11:47 PM
Last Post: LB'Decoy
  Is there a free vps that let you download a bot on it SeoFreak 5 297 2017-08-17, 11:33 AM
Last Post: LeoneAvaliani
  VPS Getting Hacked? Lolgend 10 722 2017-04-27, 11:45 AM
Last Post: Lolgend





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top