Ultimate CPA guide - Everything a newbie found out about CPA - Part 1
2014-10-02, 02:08 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-12-15, 03:57 AM by Edge.)
Hello fellow elites! I am one of the new guys that just joined this forum and I want to share something with all of you.

You see, if you want to work on the internet you need to have a lot of information. The more educated you are in IM the better your chances are to make an online income. I learned that the hard way when I was into graphic designing. I also learned how to successfully find quality information that will help you move forward in the IM world and I must say, this forum has tons of info. The thing is, I never actually found anything on here that is meant to teach the basics of CPA to complete newbies.

That is when I discovered a really interesting WSO. The title didn't contain any CPA terms and I mainly read it in hope of finding a money making online method.

Guess what?

I found CPA.

This will be a series of posts on my discoveries in CPA marketing. Enjoy the journey!

Link for part two: http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Ultimate...CPA-Part-2

Link for part three: http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Ultimate...CPA-Part-3

Link for part four: http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Ultimate...CPA-Part-4

Without further ado, let's get to the tutorial!

"The key to succeeding in online marketing is having a passive income system and enjoying the work. " - Remember this!

Business Systems

So, how do we choose such a business system? First, we must analyze
different types of business systems. Obviously, there are many different
types of business systems, but for our example we’ll analyze three.

A. Clients

Taking on clients is something many marketers do; however, this is one of the worst things you can do if your goal is to have a passive income
system. For example, you may build websites or manage the SEO for
clients. First, it’s not passive. To have clients is to always be available at