CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!

[Tutorial] How to Get 500+ Twitter Followers per day by Aggressive Follower Churning
2014-01-02, 02:11 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-01-02, 06:01 AM by Cynical.)
Hello all,

I am new to the CPAElites forum, and haven't made any money so far, but I have found some good techniques to gain a decent amount of followers per day:

[hide]
Prerequisites
First, you'll need to sign up for two Twitter services. You will need these later when you are cleaning up who you are following. You'll need to authorize their apps.
  • ManageFlitter.com
  • Tweepi.com
Introduction
Now the technique we will be using for gaining followers is follower churning. This means you will be following users in bulk. Hopefully, they will follow you back. If they do not, we will promptly unfollow them! We will be using this technique to generate the main portion of our followers, but we will also be cheating "free twitter follower" websites to get us off to an initial start.

Follower Churning
Follower churning is a laborious task if you are not automating the process. It only takes around three minutes to follow 500 people manually, but you can use iMacros if you don't have the time. Here are some guidelines:
  • Twitter has a daily follow limit of 1,000 per day, but you should be not be going anywhere NEAR this amount if you don't want to be suspended for aggressive tactics.
  • I would stay near the 300-400 amount to avoid suspension, and 100-200 if you really want to go under the radar.
  • If your Twitter account is niche-based or you are trying to target a specific type of follower, go to a popular twitter account that is in this niche and follow who is following that account. For example, if your niche is Electronic Dance Music, choose followers who are following UKF (a EDM label).