Traffic Junky Advertising
2015-05-01, 10:29 PM,
Hello guys, I am starting to use traffic junky as main source of traffic for my adult cpa offer. This is my first time to set up a campaign, could anyone share ideas how to get the BEST ROI out of the paid traffic(traffic Junky). Thank you so much guys.
Latest Thanks - View all

Junior(2015-05-02 05:02 PM) daniel1(2015-05-02 02:28 PM) 
2015-05-01, 10:36 PM,
(2015-05-01, 10:29 PM)WarAffiliate Wrote: Hello guys, I am starting to use traffic junky as main source of traffic for my adult cpa offer. This is my first time to set up a campaign, could anyone share ideas how to get the BEST ROI out of the paid traffic(traffic Junky). Thank you so much guys.

I'm on paid traffic for almost 2 years now, if you set up a good campaign then you can earn a good money (depending on your budget) in complete autopilot :)
2015-05-01, 10:54 PM,
(2015-05-01, 10:36 PM)ColdPlay Wrote:
(2015-05-01, 10:29 PM)WarAffiliate Wrote: Hello guys, I am starting to use traffic junky as main source of traffic for my adult cpa offer. This is my first time to set up a campaign, could anyone share ideas how to get the BEST ROI out of the paid traffic(traffic Junky). Thank you so much guys.

I'm on paid traffic for almost 2 years now, if you set up a good campaign then you can earn a good money (depending on your budget) in complete autopilot :)

THanks mate. What PPC network are you using?
2015-05-02, 03:22 PM,
Direct linking is not going to work much with TJ, Get custom LPs. May be it works if you are lucky :)

[Image: Un9z55n.gif]
2015-05-02, 03:41 PM,
(2015-05-02, 03:22 PM)Finalgame Wrote: Direct linking is not going to work much with TJ, Get custom LPs. May be it works if you are lucky :)

Thanks
2015-05-04, 02:59 AM,
or See the Ads in the network the TJunky and view the competition ads
2015-05-05, 12:36 AM,