Stuck in an unfortunate noob loop. Help?
2014-11-09, 11:07 PM,
I am planning to put an Instagram Method into action.
Heres what I have:
  • Wordpress Site and Hosting
  • Instagram Account
  • CPAGrip Account
  • CPALead Account

So, to continue my method, I need to link to an offer on my Instagram Bio. My problem is that CPALead and CPAGrip do not allow direct linking, and I'm unsure of other ways to link to an offer. I want to be able to directly link to the offer but since I am new to Internet Marketing (as in taking action) I have nothing to vouch for, no earnings no nothing. Because of this loophole I can't apply to other networks without getting turned down.

This is very infuriating and I'm just stuck because I am being prevented from making money. I am literally obsessed with Internet Marketing so I refuse to give up, I just need a solution. Thank you so much in advance for your reply.
2014-11-10, 12:41 AM,
instagram doesn't let you put Clickable links... or im missing something?

the other thing is that those cpa affiliates don't like you to put their naked url: like cpalead.com/offerwhatever...
you could buy one domain and redirect... or use a landing page like blogger.com/bestofferever and then you lock the content with one fo your CPA widgets.
2014-11-10, 01:02 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-11-10, 01:17 AM by ediblefruit.)
(2014-11-10, 12:41 AM)elfather Wrote: instagram doesn't let you put Clickable links... or im missing something?

the other thing is that those cpa affiliates don't like you to put their naked url: like cpalead.com/offerwhatever...
you could buy one domain and redirect... or use a landing page like blogger.com/bestofferever and then you lock the content with one fo your CPA widgets.

Instagram does let you post clickable links. I would redirect but you can't link to the direct offer, it has to be through a widget. And if I was to promote with a widget, it wouldn't work on mobile devices, which is of course my target market.