Starting my own PPD network
2014-04-11, 10:42 PM,
Hello everyone! I'm thinking about starting my own PPD network. How much do you think I'll need to invest? Note that I have zero knowledge in programming. I will invest in: PPD customized script and advertising.
Also, is there anyone who has deep HTML, PHP, etc knowledge? I need to know what would be the price for a complex PPD script.
2014-04-11, 11:04 PM,
Maintaining PPD network requires big time, responsibility and money to invest. And nowadays something unique which will attract publishers to sign up. Are you sure you have all these? Because else it will be just wasted time because there are already really high number or PPD networks in the industry and this number is growing every day.

Anyway I wish you best success!

Regards,
Sizif

Regards,
SiZiF
2014-04-11, 11:06 PM,
First thing, do not post such question type threads outside of the help desk. I have moved it now but think before you post next time.
Moving on, now, In regards to your questions, yes, If you can not code / design I would suggest quite a lot, consider around 4-5k if you want to create something unique and fresh.

Things to consider:
1. Unique customized script would be needed in order to make you stand out.
2. You will need both A, Very good customer service. B, Advanced English grammar.
3. Relationships with networks in order to obtain the best offers for your users.
4. Fresh ideas in regards to how the network operates, nobody want's to see the same old hat.
Latest Thanks - View all

ElderWolf(2014-04-11 11:32 PM) 
2014-04-11, 11:07 PM,
(2014-04-11, 11:04 PM)Sizif Wrote: Maintaining PPD network requires big time, responsibility and money to invest. And nowadays something unique which will attract publishers to sign up. Are you sure you have all these? Because else it will be just wasted time because there are already really high number or PPD networks in the industry and this number is growing every day.

Regards,
Sizif