Sourcing codes for game niches
2013-11-15, 11:06 PM,
Hi guys,

I'm fairly new to CPA, so please excuse me if this is a silly question. Just got started about 3 days ago and I've seen about $50 so far, but it's quite a seasonal niche so could go either way from here.

Anyway, I'm interested in setting up a site that gives away game codes. I'm thinking Minecraft Premium Accounts or something along them lines. My question is, where exactly would you find these codes to give away? I'm guessing that it isn't easy to get them, or these gamers would all have access to them anyway. I want to do something that will pay longterm, so I don't want to go down the blackhat route of not actually having anything to give away, which would sooner or later result in my account being banned.

What's the typical way of approaching this? My only potential idea for a viable approach is to compile a small ebook with cheats for the games. Having said this, a quick Google search has lots of results, so I'm not sure that people would be willing to fill out the survey if the info is already readily available.

Any advice greatly appreciated.

Thanks!
2013-11-15, 11:21 PM,
Well, if you want to give away real codes, then you will have to buy them, obviously.
2013-11-15, 11:28 PM,
(2013-11-15, 11:06 PM)RuthCPA Wrote: Hi guys,

I'm fairly new to CPA, so please excuse me if this is a silly question. Just got started about 3 days ago and I've seen about $50 so far, but it's quite a seasonal niche so could go either way from here.