CPAElites 2021 is coming! Finally! No more excuses! - Please click [here] to read more!
CPAElites 2021 beta: Get access to the CPAElites 2021 closed beta now! - Please click [here] to get access!

Snapchat Need some basic knowledge on snapchat
2020-02-28, 06:56 PM,
Hi All, actually I am thinking to buy a bot but I am very new in Snapchat, honestly saying I never used this platform before so if possible can you please tell me about its functions and what is must need for CPA. Your advice will help me make some decisions.

what mainly I want to know, every possible way to promote CPA offers using Snapchat? I found we can post a story including a link, this is an option but what other options we have for promoting our offer links?

Also, I have seen in another forum about points, do we need Snapchat points? or If I have many points then do I have any advantages?

Thank you and please don't mind for my idiotic questions.
2020-02-29, 12:35 PM,
@CharlieHarper can you please help me with my idiotic questions?
2020-02-29, 03:11 PM,
(2020-02-28, 06:56 PM)mi2 Wrote: actually I am thinking to buy a bot but I am very new in Snapchat

Don't use any Snapchat bot that requires you to connect your phone(s) physically to your Windows machine or install anything under Windows. These kinds of bots get patched very early and risk the lifetime of your accounts.

Quote:what mainly I want to know, every possible way to promote CPA offers using Snapchat?

- adult dating
- premium content/images/videos
- offer walls
- giveaways/raffles
- brand promotion
- dropshipping

Quote:I found we can post a story including a link, this is an option but what other options we have for promoting our offer links?

Spread your Snapchat account names at large platforms, to make people send you friend requests. Let a module of the Snapchat SaaS bot of your choice auto-accept incoming friend requests and let another module send them personal Snaps with "Swipe up" links.