Silverio is here!
2014-10-07, 08:03 PM,
Hello everyone.

It's my first time here as a member and I would like to introduce myself.

I'm a young adult (but I think I'm old already) from Portugal (you may know Portugal because of the famous soccer player Cristiano Ronaldo or you don't know Portugal at all).

I've been in the Internet Marketing world for some time, but I never made 'good' money like some of you did, the main reason is that I never had a mentor, neither someone to change thoughts with me.

The first time I made money was on PTC's websites and after a long time wasting my time I started with Adsense and other networks, but still I didn't made much, this time I can blame my knowledge, I have no idea how to get traffic, real traffic.

So I'll be searching for some information regarding traffic, but without speeding too much money (I have time, too much time, at least for now).

Just to clarify, we (in Portugal) speak Portuguese not Spanish ;)

Have a good day, and never give up!
2014-10-07, 11:31 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-10-08, 01:02 AM by isoz.)
Welcome, no need to give them an history lesson, if they only know Portugal by Cristiano Ronaldo then let them live in ignorance. Portugal is the oldest country in Europe, we made the caravel that originated the galleon along with many other nautical orientation tools, we discovered Brazil, we were given Macau as a gift from China so on and so forth, we held the first and longest global empire. In the modern times we were the first country to decriminalize drugs. In portugal the majority of people speak at least 2 languages with the average being 3 languages.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portuguese_Empire

// Se quiseres que add no skype manda pm
2014-10-08, 12:09 AM,
Hi, welcome to new family.
I hope we will earn like legends.

" :: Mark My Words :: "
2014-10-08, 12:18 AM,
Welcome to CPA Elites, Nice and long introduction!

Any questions related to CPA belong here.