Should i get GSA or not ?
2014-01-25, 07:45 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-01-25, 07:46 AM by g0vi5.)
Well, I'm not a PPD expert or someone who makes a lot of money via PPD. I'm a blogger and my source of income is only via Adsense.

My question is , is it possible to rank my websites easily using GSA?
I tested the trail version and it impressed me. But i just need to make sure whether it's good to get GSA for just ranking Websites. I'm ready to buy the whole pack, THE SEO Indexer, Captcha Breaker and The Ranker.

If it's a good choice to buy it then do let me know whether any discount coupons are available to reduce the amount. :)

Thanks,
g0vi5
Latest Thanks - View all

seoqqw4(2014-03-11 09:30 PM) 
2014-01-25, 09:51 AM,
Search here for coupon codes I saw some discounts. Gsa is best tool for ranking also you need quality AA list I recommend you to buy it. If u want to scrapw ur own list go with gscraper and their proxy service but its not cheap.
Latest Thanks - View all

g0vi5(2014-01-25 10:23 AM) 
2014-01-25, 09:57 AM,
I've bought it and honestly I haven't seen results with it but then again I'm no expert.. I still have to fiddle around with it. A lot of people say it's good, and if this trial version impressed you. Buy it, I would say. Especially since you depend on traffic.
Latest Thanks - View all

Your Future Isn't Programmed.
Learn All You Can, While You Can.
2014-01-25, 09:58 AM,
Thanks for your reply. Adding up all the stuffs for making this tool work is very expensive. Well are you using GSA ?
What I wanted is to get my suers link on top of google. it's just for my Wordpress blog which has articles on android iPhone and other tech related articles. Is it possible to rank higher using GSA ?
I'm a bit new to these sorry if there are any senseless questions !
2014-01-25, 09:59 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-01-25, 10:04 AM by SiteTide.)