Should i get GSA? i'm quite new to this..
2014-01-16, 09:54 AM,
Hi Guys, recently i've joined CPAElites and i got 0 knowledge about CPA or either PPD , and been browsing a few days before i started up a YT Channel and created a vid using unlist method it earn me quite decent i can say 30$ per day but currently the niche are not working no more i got 5 videos flag down recently after i boost them with HR Views ,likes and comments so i've been losing alot of $ like i invested 10$ per vid with hr views and likes and i've earn 40$ and all got flagged down in 3 days or 2 .

So now currently i currently on considering GSA , but i notice GSA got alot to offer as in products , SEO Indexer , GSA SER, GSA Capcha Breaker and stuff , but all it would cost around 300$ and i gt not much knowledge on landing page yet. But been learning about it alot recently. 300$ is a huge amount of $ and i've seen alot of CPAElites Members here earn alot through it like 20$-100$ for the decent ones i guess per day.

So should i get it or shouldn't i ? =/ if i dont earn $$ from it then it might a waste as its around 1K$ for my country.
2014-01-16, 09:59 AM,
i would wait to you start generating and get the hang of everything
2014-01-16, 10:03 AM,
Not a really good idea mate. I'm into Internet Marketing since 2012 and i never invested money for any SEO tool yet. I might invest anytime soon when i think it's the right time. You can do everything manually so you can earn enough money later to purchase it. It's just a tip from me.
2014-01-16, 10:04 AM,
If you want to make your video stable or should I say to have a longer life better purchase GSA SER + Captcha Breaker and some additional things. I spent almost $750 to get all of the best tools or additional for my GSA SER.

Kind Regards,
CapsLuck

[Image: addskype.png?u=iSaganiCPA&c=purple]
--------------
2014-01-16, 10:13 AM,
yourself is a great tool already use it wisely do it manually :D
2014-01-16, 10:15 AM,