Should I go to CPAlead
2013-11-21, 08:59 PM,
Hello.

I'm new to internet marketing but since 1.5 months i'm trying to make money with Clickbank + Youtube. I didn't knew that there was something like CPAlead etc.. i've heard of offervault and CJ but i didn't understand the process.
I have a lot videos uploaded but I only rank a few.
i've bought Ultimate Demon, GSA Ser, KM3, linkindexer, 10 private proxies, the best spinner, vagex account, addmefast account, 25+ PVA youtube accounts . (if I earn some money I will get a VPS). What else should I need ?

Just to figure out how to rank videos in google and youtube. i'm doing all kinds of case studies. (Blastings links + views, just views, just links, etc..)

I get an average of like 20-25 hits a day for my products and sold allready 2 (totall of $80 dollar profit). But i'm thinking I want to make some quick cash and then go further with clickbank products to earn money in the long run since those videos don't get flagged so often or am I wrong?
Most of my videos are less than 2 weeks old. I'm trying to upload 1 video a day and try to create a linkwheel to boost my first video. I hope that also helps?

So my question is should I go to CPAlead learn how to do the contentlocking, making a landing page etc.. or should I continue with clickbank to get some easy money??

thanks in advance
mrgustaaf
2013-11-21, 09:03 PM,
Hello,

Thank you for taking your time and asking us a question.
CPALead is not the only network that offers content locking etc. A lot of other networks also offer this service, there are a wide range to choose from. Pick what is best for you, and what you feel most comfortable with.
From my experience, I think CPALead is a great choice for you, so if you want to go ahead and register there and get familiar with their tools, I think you should go ahead a register there right now.

Any more questions? Private message me!

Sincerely,
Darius
2013-11-21, 09:14 PM,