Seo poblems ?
2015-02-08, 07:29 PM,
#1
Hey guys, another problem related to SEO. On google webmaster dashboard got a warning that says "Severe health issues are found on your site. - Check site health" . Does it hurt to my website ranking ? Or it's just randomly ?

" I'm living the future , while I am on the present ,
We making that Barack Obama Money , call us PRESIDENTS
"
[Image: banner4.jpg]
Reply
2015-02-08, 07:30 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2015-02-08, 07:31 PM by BlackHatSEO.)
#2
No, it's not random and it's no joke.

Suggestion: Check the health status, nobody else could say anything, because we don't know it.

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2015-02-08, 07:32 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2015-02-08, 07:33 PM by Maxy.)
#3
(2015-02-08, 07:30 PM)BlackHatSEO Wrote: No, it's not random and it's no joke.

It is a PPI file that i'm advertising by using a download button and direct link from dropbox. How should i make that to still get a direct link ? xD


" I'm living the future , while I am on the present ,
We making that Barack Obama Money , call us PRESIDENTS
"
[Image: banner4.jpg]
Reply
2015-02-08, 07:33 PM,
#4
(2015-02-08, 07:30 PM)BlackHatSEO Wrote: No, it's not random and it's no joke.

Suggestion: Check the health status, nobody else could say anything, because we don't know it.

Take the problems sort it out solve it according to the instructions.
Reply
2015-02-08, 07:35 PM,
#5
(2015-02-08, 07:32 PM)SweetieCPA Wrote:

Uuuh, this is a bad one. The next step would be that Google is going to warn your visitors - even in the SERP's.

Go and hide this link, do some cloaking (if the User Agent is the Google bot ... you know ...)

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2015-02-08, 08:25 PM,
#6
that is a really bad warning. it will block most of your traffic that is using chrome
Reply
2015-02-08, 08:29 PM,
#7
Solved ^_^. Thank you guys for such great support.

" I'm living the future , while I am on the present ,
We making that Barack Obama Money , call us PRESIDENTS
"
[Image: banner4.jpg]
Reply
2015-02-08, 08:35 PM,
#8
Well that was quick :).
I had the same problem I have all my websites on 1 host(moneysites) and I kinda installed a plugin with malware. Google didn't find a thing but my hosting did. I had to delete everything. And I had no backup >.<. Took me a week of 5-7 hours a day to revive my websites.
You got really lucky from what I can tell :). You might want to install a SSL.
Reply
2015-02-08, 08:38 PM,
#9
(2015-02-08, 08:35 PM)CrazyRussian Wrote: You might want to install a SSL.

Google is able to detect malware, even if you use SSL (https).

I would use some kind of cloaking instead, combined with a blocking a la "robots.txt" and meta "nofollow".

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2015-02-08, 08:44 PM,
#10
(2015-02-08, 08:38 PM)BlackHatSEO Wrote:
(2015-02-08, 08:35 PM)CrazyRussian Wrote: You might want to install a SSL.

Google is able to detect malware, even if you use SSL (https).

I would use some kind of cloaking instead, combined with a blocking a la "robots.txt" and meta "nofollow".
Yeah I kinda went full retard for a moment there.... sorry
https://www.stopbadware.org/my-site-has-badware for more information.

No need to hide website from google unless you have some bad things there. Like I don't know pixels, link-baiting, click-baiting. malware downloads masked as software of some kind.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  what game niche I should choose for SEO 5light 2 109 2017-10-22, 12:35 AM
Last Post: emirmous
  Newbie need some help about SEO 5light 2 102 2017-10-08, 11:26 PM
Last Post: 5light
  Some Question About Seo 5light 2 111 2017-10-07, 12:22 AM
Last Post: mentorcell
  List Of Most Popular Websites + SEO Bonus Watt 27 856 2017-10-01, 08:51 PM
Last Post: Watt
  [question] RankCipher Seo Tool ShadowFight 10 685 2017-09-24, 07:54 PM
Last Post: ShadowFight




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top