Seo by yoast best settings?(Multi niche)
2014-06-26, 09:52 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-06-26, 09:53 PM by aleks1723.)
#1
Hello everyone ! Is there person which can give me best settings for plugin SEO BY YOAST? I have not bad setting, but maybe anyone here have best, best ever settings and can share this for me and for other users? XD I mean settings for "multi niche site"
Regards ;)
Reply
2014-06-26, 10:33 PM,
#2
Check these out : http://bit.ly/1pEiTDN
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  IG + MP + Settings raz2606 10 333 2017-10-18, 03:15 AM
Last Post: SparkCube
  What is the most saturated niche? Mr White 72 8,895 2017-10-11, 10:37 PM
Last Post: immart247
  Newbie need some help about SEO 5light 2 99 2017-10-08, 11:26 PM
Last Post: 5light
  Some Question About Seo 5light 2 107 2017-10-07, 12:22 AM
Last Post: mentorcell
  Multiniche or single niche site for CPA? Project_Leader 11 533 2017-10-03, 12:28 AM
Last Post: fateha




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top