Sending direct traffic to offer ?
2014-04-13, 02:53 AM,
Hello everybody , im new to cpagrip and i wanted to promote offers with email marketing using my methods but i have one question as i never used cpa offer with direct traffic without locking something.

Let's take an example :

I want to promote this offer : Win a $1500 Best Buy Gift Card (email/zip submit category ) so this mean that user need to enter email ....

Now the part that i dont understand is : Do i need to click this offer and copy this link https:/ /www. cpagrip.com/ show.php?l=0&u=MYUSERID&id=3213&tracking_id= and short with bitly goo.gl ... and put on email body , so when the user clicks and complete the offer i earn the money or there is smth else . I just did this and got like 50clicks everyday and 0 leads , am i doing wrong or there is smth wrong with cpagrip ? I also requested my friend that lives on USA to complete this offer to test it , he completed and i got 1 click but 0 leads .
I dont know where the problem is , anyone can help ?

(Contacted John on skype but he never responds to me)

PM me if you want to get into a private cpa network. Lots of SOI offers and great am . Made over 40k there this month.
Get 25$ by registering with my link on payoneer
2014-04-13, 03:20 AM,
Weird, I'm having a similar problem with my network, I think the system is flagging users randomly.
2014-04-13, 03:30 AM,
Im so tired about those things , same thing happening with another affiliate network , i dont know if its my fault or not ???
Trying to apply to peerfly but they dont accept me because they say you should earned at last 500$ with others !
Maxbounty says to callback to talk about application , im trying everyday to call them between 9:00 AM and 4:00 PM Eastern Time as they said but everytime it responds 'im not available at this time.....' than later they email me that im not calling them !