Searching a mentor
2014-10-22, 01:32 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-10-22, 04:33 AM by dadex.)
Hi dudes,

i haven't reach the mark of 75 posts and i'm not one month registered, but i want to start and to have a mentor.
i cant post anything in the refferal section, so i try it here.

I search a mentor, who can teach me 1,2 things, i'm going to register with all his refferal links, he wants to.
i need someone who can teach me maximum 1 day how everything works, i understand everything very fast.
i was earning money since i was 12 with amazon refferal service etc. i earned 450€ / month.
so i have a lot of experiences but in this branche i am very new and need one guy who kicks me in my ass to show me the right way haha.

i'm from germany would be nice if u add me.
I swear i will reach minimum 500€/day if i understood the system.
there is no problem for you, you just have to teach me your experiences i will do it the same way or i hope better :)
you will profit, just invest 1,2 days!

I search someone who earns a lot, because he did it and he knows how it works.
would be nice if someone can help me.
-i can have good traffic, but --> how to get better traffic --> need good tutorials

kisses <3
2014-10-22, 01:54 AM,
Please take a look in the Referral section
There are many people willing to take you under their wings.
Make sure you choose the right person, Just leave a message on their thread.
Good luck!

Any questions related to CPA belong here.
Before posting, make sure you are in the correct section.

I am temporarily absent due to family circumstances.

2014-10-22, 02:06 AM,
Be careful with mentors. What is their motivation to help you? They don't get anything from it. Just takes away from their time to earn on their own. Sure you might say "they earn off your referral to a network". Trust me, they aren't going to sweat helping you beyond giving you some basic advice and tips that can be found on any forum.

I don't mean to be a Nancy, just looking out!